Spring World 2015

Conference & Exhibit

Attend The #1 BC/DR Event!

Fall Journal

Volume 27, Issue 4

Full Contents Now Available!

Online Exclusive
What is Missing From Your Disaster Recovery Program?
Gene Maloney Tuesday, 25 October 2011 15:58
Business Continuity’s role in Supply Chain Resilience
Charlie Maclean-Bristol, MBCI, FEPS Tuesday, 11 October 2011 19:45
Hurricanes verse Brownouts: Which provides the biggest threat?
Bob Birdsong Tuesday, 13 September 2011 17:59
Practical Event Management for Disaster Recovery
Scott Lawrence, Raj Badarinath and Vineet Arora Tuesday, 06 September 2011 21:45
Small Business Disaster Preparedness
Mike Minzes Wednesday, 31 August 2011 19:27
An Update on TC 223 and ISO 22301 (Updated November 11, 2011)
Brian Zawada (MBCI, MBCP) Tuesday, 09 August 2011 21:53
RAD Operations Training Improves Radiological Response
FEMA, Center for Domestic Preparedness Tuesday, 02 August 2011 22:11
The Cloud is a Cost-Effective Option for Disaster Recovery
Adnan Raja Thursday, 07 July 2011 14:23
Small Business Disaster Preparedness
Mike Minzes Tuesday, 14 June 2011 17:43
Getting Your Business Back: Pulling Together Business Continuity, Crisis Management and Disaster Recovery
John Linse, Global Data Protection Competency Lead, EMC Consulting Tuesday, 07 June 2011 19:00
Virtualization Can’t Guarantee Data Availability
Mike DeNapoli Tuesday, 24 May 2011 16:02
Everyday Leadership
Shankar Swaroop CISSP, CISM, CSSLP, PMP, ITIL(V3), OCP Wednesday, 11 May 2011 13:53
Of templates & check lists
John Glenn Wednesday, 04 May 2011 15:13
Insight – The Intuitive Foundation of Contingency Planning
Richard A. Jurado, CBCP Wednesday, 27 April 2011 14:14
Data Center Infrastructure Management: A New Tool for Disaster Recovery Planning and Response
Clemens Pfeiffer, Chief Technology Officer, Power Assure Wednesday, 06 April 2011 03:00
Responding to Real-World Disasters
Guy Miasnik Wednesday, 23 March 2011 00:39
Review of Emergency Management Exercises (Author: Regina Phelps)
Randall Till, MBCP Tuesday, 08 March 2011 15:56
Does Your Remote Backup Have All The Features You Need?
Raghu Kulkarni Tuesday, 01 March 2011 20:09
Continuous Application Availability: Strategy for Business Resiliency
Surendra Reddy, Chief Technology Officer, SIOS Wednesday, 23 February 2011 18:13
Art as Risk Mitigation
John Glenn, MBCI Wednesday, 26 January 2011 17:25
A Mile in My Shoes
Howard Pierpont, MBCI, CORM, CBM, CBCP, CRP Tuesday, 21 December 2010 19:24
STATE OF MIND: Exercising Over Testing
A.Alex Fullick, MBCI, CBCP, CBRA Wednesday, 10 November 2010 16:49
Observing the Survivor Response
Dominic Bonacci Wednesday, 27 October 2010 15:11
Observing the Survivor Response
Dominic Bonacci Wednesday, 15 September 2010 15:36
Mitigating Wildfire Disaster: Early Detection and Commitment
John R. “Bob” Bridge Tuesday, 31 August 2010 16:29
A Better Way to Recover from Natural Disasters
Ismail Azeri Tuesday, 17 August 2010 16:38
11 Steps to a Better BIA
Harlan Dolgin, JD, CBCP Tuesday, 03 August 2010 15:37
Avoiding Laptop Separation Anxiety At The Airport
John Glenn, MBCI Tuesday, 20 July 2010 16:32
Enabling data security policy hardware independent
Sergey Solomatin Tuesday, 22 June 2010 14:58
Seven Crucial Personal Strategies to Get Your Boss to Listen to You
James E. Lukaszewski Wednesday, 09 June 2010 12:26
What Do I Do If My Business Continuity Program Is Failing?
Stacy Gardner, CBCP Tuesday, 25 May 2010 11:04
What can your BCM Tool do for you?
Timothy J. McCormick, CSQE, Sr. Manager of QA and Product Services, Paradigm Solutions Int'l Tuesday, 16 March 2010 14:58
Business Continuity in Emerging Markets
Tom Abruzzo Tuesday, 02 March 2010 21:44
Computer based Modeling and Simulation for BC/DR
Daniel Evenson Tuesday, 16 February 2010 16:35
Fraud: An Overlooked Risk
JOHN GLENN, MBCI Tuesday, 02 February 2010 16:07
Words Count in Emergency Notification
Marc Ladin Tuesday, 19 January 2010 16:53
'Auld Lang Syne' - Forging the Link and Building the Chain
R. ANDREW FERNANDES, MBCI, CBCP Tuesday, 05 January 2010 15:05
Page 2 of 2