The BCI North America Awards 2013

BCI Awards

The BCI North America Awards recognise the outstanding contribution of business continuity professionals and organizations living in or operating in the North America Region, including USA and Canada.

The Awards Ceremony will take place as an integral part of DRJ Spring World 2013, the world's largest conference dedicated to disaster recovery and business continuity that will be taking place March 17th to 20th, 2013 in Orlando, Florida.

All winners from the BCI North America Awards 2013 will be automatically entered into the BCI Global Awards 2013 that take place in November during the BCM World Conference and Exhibition 2013, 6th to 7th November 2013 in London.

The closing date for entries to the BCI North America Awards was Friday, 15th February 2013.

The Categories:
There are nine judged categories and one public vote category.

Judged Categories:

Public Vote Category (by nomination only)

For detailed descriptions of each of these categories click here

Application process 
The deadline for entries has now passed.

The Judging Panel

To view last year’s winners click here

To view last year’s winners of the BCI Global Awards click here